Deletes automaticaly the Print-Model

Delete automatically the Print-Model:

  • after successful print. If the print fails, the deletion is not executed!
  • after predefined days

The user can enable automatic deletion after each print by using a checkbox in the sidebar.

If you want to delete files after a couple of days, use the Plugin-Settings. Deletion in done while opening OctoPrint.

For implementation details please visit the homepage.

Pictures

sidebar
plugin-settings